Alibi (Deluxe Edition)

Alibi (Deluxe Edition)
On sale

Alibi (Deluxe Edition)

1. O.B.E.
2. Empty Mirrors
3. Demons
4. From Within
5. White Light, Black Rain
6. Breathless
7. Broken Faith
8. Wrong Nature
9. Sick
10. Frames (Album Version)
11. Frames (Single Version)
12. Syncretism (Re-Recorded Version)
13. Syncretism (Acoustic Version)
14. Behind The Smiles (Acoustic Version)
15. Invisible Lines (Acoustic Version)
16. Not The Same Flags (Acoustic Version)

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.